Fun Facts Friday – Annie Talbot

Here are five fun facts about me!

  1. I will go the extra mile for a pun, no matter how bad.  Seriously. It’s evil.
  2. My favorite vegetable is asparagus.  (This is important, because I love veggies, and there are many to choose from.  Which, I suppose, is a Bonus Fact.)
  3. My favorite color, at the moment, is blue.
  4. I drive hybrids.  The two family cars are a Prius and a Highlander Hybrid.  Both blue.
  5. I have a deep and abiding love for Monty Python.  This is how I know I’m capable of commitment.

Tell me some fun facts about yourself!

2 Comments

Filed under Fun Fact Friday!

2 responses to “Fun Facts Friday – Annie Talbot

  1. christev

    1, 2, 3 – it’s like we were separated at birth! (had steamed asparagus tonight – yummm!)

Leave a Reply

